Due to increasing use of this request form for treatment concerns, the form has been disabled and we can no longer accept email through the website.

If you would like to be added to our email list to receive information about events at The Center, please call 614.896.8251.

For all other questions or for treatment, call 614.896.8222.



8001 Ravines Edge Ct
Columbus, OH, 43235


What is an Eating Disorder?

What is an Eating Disorder?

Eating disorders include Anorexia Nervosa (AN), Bulimia Nervosa (BN), Binge Eating Disorder (BED), Avoidant Restrictive Food Intake disorders (ARFID), Other Specified Feeding and Eating Disorders (OSFED), Pica, Rumination Disorder, Othorexia and Unspecified Feeding or Eating Disorder.

The National Eating Disorders Association (NEDA) provides comprehensive descriptions and statistics about each eating disorder.
Click HERE to view their site.