Kelly Trautner,  Esq.  President and Chief Executive Officer

Kelly Trautner, Esq.
President and
Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Ryland,  LISW-S   Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, andChief Financial Officer

Cheryl Ryland, LISW-S
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, andChief Financial Officer

Jason McCray,  PhD  Chief Clinical Officer

Jason McCray, PhD
Chief Clinical Officer

In addition to eating disorder specialization, our expert clinicians have strong clinical experience with many co-occurring concerns such as trauma, post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), anxiety, depression, obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD), and some personality disorders. We have individuals who are trained in Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Dialectical Behavior Therapy (DBT), Family Based Therapy (FBT), Prolonged Exposure (PE), and Cognitive Processing Therapy (CPT). We also have clinicians who can incorporate faith into treatment, if requested by the client.


Jenifer Takats, MD (Psychiatry), Medical Director
Matthew Brooker,  MS, RS, APRN, Nurse Practitioner
Rachel Childs,  MS, APRN, Nurse Practitioner
Melissa Reynolds,  NCMA, Medical Assistant

Food and Nutrition

Sonja Stotz, RD, LD, Director of Food and Nutrition/Clinical Dietitian
Karli Alger, RD, LD, Clinical Dietitian
Erin Copley, RD, LD, Clinical Dietitian
Jessica Kilbarger, MS, RD, LD, Clinical Dietitian
Taylor Lechner, MFN, RD, LD, Clinical Dietitian
Douglas McBee, Nutrition Services Assistant


Jenny Beck, LPCC-S, Director of Outpatient Services 
Whitney Hill, LISW-S, Director of M's Place, Partial Hospital Program (PHP)
Kristen Howell, LPCC, Director of Admissions
Lyndsey Pruett, LPCC-S, Director of Intensive Outpatient Programs
Calvin Timbrook, LPCC-S, Director of 5-Day Treatment
Olivia Adams, LPC, 5-Day and PHP Clinician
Caitlyn Brown, LISW, Admissions Clinician
Kirstin Castle, MSW, LSW, PHP Clinician
Rosalind Gjessing, MSW, MPH, LSW, M's Place Clinician
Jessica Knoblauch, LPCC, CDCA, IOP Clinician
Kim Krier, LSW, PHP Clinician, Level of Care Clinician
Theresa McClurg-Genevese, LPCC, SB-IOP and Outpatient Clinician
Mollie Meisterman, LISW, Outpatient Clinician
M Mullan,  LPCC, Outpatient Clinician
Lindsey Petersen,  LPCC, Outpatient Clinician
Melaney Thurman,  LPCC, Outpatient Clinician, Support Group Supervisor
Lindsay Varkula,  PhD, Outpatient and PHP Psychologist
Anna VanMeter,  PhD, IOP Clinician Maria Aleksandrova-Howell, PhD, Outpatient Clinician
Chelsea Spencer, LISW, PHP Clinician
Caitlyn Erra, MSW, LSW, 5-Day and PHP Clinician


Christina Knueppel, Director of Office Management and Executive Associate to CCO
Tom Sherrill, Director of Patient Financial Services/Credentialing Specialist
Lori Johnson, Education and Volunteer Specialist
Mikilah Braun, Marketing and Communications Specialist
Jill Fondriest, Executive Associate to CEO
Carrie McCain, Office Associate
Martha Petry, Executive Associate to CFO/ HR Assistant
Jane Rhoades, Billing Associate
Kacy Wiant, Office Associate Dianna Dunkle, Office Associate
Laura Neptune, Office Associate

Pam Collins, Maintenance

Interested in joining our team? Check HERE for current openings.