Current Board Members

Chair|  Scott Caine - CIO, Atlas Butler Heating and Cooling

Vice Chair|  Polly Bernacki- Community Volunteer

Treasurer|  Lisa Kaltenecker, CPA - Owner, Kaltenecker & Associates CPAs, LLC

Secretary|  Chris Book, RD - Retired Dietitian

Past Chair|  Amanda Lucas, LPC, MBA - Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer OSU Behavior Health, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Harding Hospital

Board Members at Large

Allison Albrecht

Jewel Benson - Community Volunteer

Thomas Harmon, MD- Riverside Methodist Hospital/Ohio Health

Coleen Nissl, Esq.

Ron Siegle, MS, MD - President/CEO, Center for Surgical Dermatology

Lynn Schweizer

Angelique Smith - Co-Founder, The Community Project: Ethiopia

Craig Sutherland - Owner Sutherland Wealth Partners

Trisha Whetstone, Esq. - Assistant Counsel, Mount Carmel Health System

James White, Sr.