2016 Easton Community Foundation Change for Charity
2016 The Columbus Foundation Summer Fellowship
2015 Harry C Moores Foundation Grant
2015 Columbus Foundation and Osteopathic Heritage Foundations Capital Grant
2015 Caretaking the Caretaker
2015 Private Family
2014 Harry C. Moores Foundation Grant
2014 Ingram White Castle Foundation Grant
2014 Licking County Foundation Grant
2014 National Eating Disorder Association (NEDA) Feeding Hope Grant
2014 The Reinberger Foundation Grant


2015 Columbus Business First named Cheryl Ryland, LISW-S, a C-Suite Honoree for a non-profit Chief Operating Officer.

2015 Columbus CEO Magazine Healthcare Achievement Awards: Dr. Laura Hill was named one of two finalists for Healthcare Executive of the Year

2011 National Eating Disorder Association (NEDA) awarded Dr. Laura Hill the Lori Irving Award for Excellence in Eating Disorder Prevention and Awareness